Diary

JEC Essex Thameside events, shows and visits, subject to Covid-19 regulations:

Date and Time Event Details
Sun 4 July National JEC Summer Jaguar Festival, Bicester Heritage, OX26 5HA
Tue 6 July, 8pm Club Night at Langdon Hills Country & Golf Club, RM14 3TY
Tue 3 August, 8pm Club Night at Langdon Hills Country & Golf Club, RM14 3TY
Sun 15 August Classic Car Show, RHS Garden, Hyde Hall, CM3 8ET
Sun 29 August Lavenham Classics Show, Recreation Ground, Lavenham, CO10 9SH
Fri 3-Mon 6 September Peak District Tour, Makeney Hall Hotel, DE56 0RS
Tue 7 September, 8pm Club Night at Langdon Hills Country & Golf Club, RM14 3TY
Sun 19 September “At Home with Lester Magness”, CM9 6QA
Tue 5 October, 8pm Club Night at Langdon Hills Country & Golf Club, RM14 3TY
Tue 2 November, 8pm Club Night at Langdon Hills Country & Golf Club, RM14 3TY
Tue 7 December, 8pm Club Night at Langdon Hills Country & Golf Club, RM14 3TY

 

For information: other (non-JEC) events, shows and visits open to individuals

Date and Time Event Details
Sat 5 June Breakfast Meet at The Cherry Tree, Stambridge, SS4 2AF
Sun 13 June Antique & Vintage Outdoor Market, Museum of Power, Langford, CM9 6QA
Fri 25-Sun 27 June London Classic Car Show, Syon Park, London, TW8 8JF
Sat 26-Sun 27 June Motorfest, Kings Farm, Chelmsford, CM1 3PJ
Sun 27 June Simply Jaguar Rally, National Motor Museum, Beaulieu, SO42 7ZN
Sun 27 June Southend Seafront Classic Car Gathering (for cars >25 years old), SS0 7QB
Sat 3 July Breakfast Meet at The Hare, Roxwell, CM1 4LU
Sun 4 July “Wheel Meet Again” CCVC charity fun drive from Buckhatch Nursery to Hyde Hall
Sun 11 July Orsett Classic & Vintage Show, Orsett Showground, Orsett, RM16 3JN
Sun 18 July Ingatestone Hall Classic Car Show, CM4 9NR
Fri 30 July-Sun 1 August The Silverstone Classic, Silverstone Circuit, Northants, NN12 8TN
Sat 31 July-Sun 1 August Festival Of Wheels, Trinity Park, Ipswich, IP3 8UH
Sat 7 August Breakfast Meet at The Castle, Great Leighs, CM3 1NE
Sat 4 September Breakfast Meet at The Cherry Tree, Stambridge, SS4 2AF
Sat 2 October Breakfast Meet at The Hare, Roxwell, CM1 4LU
Sat 6 November Breakfast Meet at The Castle, Great Leighs, CM3 1NE